General Manager
Anna Russell
Cell: 831.229.2105
Email: arussell@detierra.com


Sales and Marketing Manager
Shelley Pratt
Cell: 925.705.0355
Email: Shelley@detierra.com


Winemaker
Zack Lawrence
Phone: 831.622.9704
Email: Zack@detierra.com

 

Director of Hospitality
Jaymie Moore
Phone: 831.622.9704
Email: Jaymie@detierra.com


Assitant Tasting Room Manager 
Amber True
Phone: 831.622.9704
Email: Amber@detierra.com


Wine Club and Warehouse Manager
Jason Naylor
Phone: 831.622.9704
Email: Jason@detierra.com